1971; original 30 x 23 cm
reproduction: printed 200 gsm satin
160% (approx.) original size
custom size on request
Christian Teaching

Twelve Disciples

Editors' note: The twelve disciples represent the twelve chief features: sex, fear, selfishness, dominance, ineffectualness, greed, power, dependence, boastfulness, insincerity, laziness and love. Little is said about the disciples in the Christian gospels although they feature quite prominently in the Muslim Hadiths and other writings. Peter most likely symbolised power, as he became Pope. Judas was the disciple with love, the one positive chief feature.

Whichever chief feature a person has will provide the material for the main work on himself; through this work he will have the possibility of attaining love.